Wrath (Faith McMann Trilogy #3) by: T.R. Ragan

Wrath (Faith McMann Trilogy, #3)Wrath by T.R. Ragan
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

If you are not angry about human trafficking, then maybe you don’t know what is going on. Who the victims are and what they are going thru.

Faith McMann’s life turned upside down and inside out when her family was brutally attacked and her two children were taken into human trafficking. She became furious. which lead to outrage, and now the perps will experience her wrath. Each of these emotions are the titles of the Faith McMann Trilogy but the author’s intend is to shine a light, spark a fire, and hopefully make people more aware of the victims so that many will be saved.

Wrath starts with Faith’s son making it home and the search for her daughter intensified. With a strong support of her family and new found friends, Faith begins to zero in on finding her daughter and stopping at nothing to find her safe. Faith is the character that is consumed with action and without any effort starts an army of her own.

A Special Thank you to Thomas & Mercer and Netgalley for the ARC and the opportunity to post an honest review.

View all my reviews


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s