Quick and Easy Hypothroidism Tricks to Help Fix Your Thyroid by: Jennifer Jolan

Quick & Easy Hypothyroidism Tricks to Help Fix Your ThyroidQuick & Easy Hypothyroidism Tricks to Help Fix Your Thyroid by Jennifer Jolan
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Very short informative book that addresses the underactive thyroid. I have been taking medicine for the past 5 years and probably should have been on medication sooner. However, I am looking for new ways to control my condition naturally by what I consume and not consume. Soy for instance can slow your metabolism. It also addresses what supplements to take. Most of this information you can find on line like on pinterest.

I did receive this book at no charge on Amazon and I don’t think it would be worth the money to purchase since most of this information is available on line. The supplement information was most valuable.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

